擅长的业务

OC&C的业务专长来源于咨询顾问长期积累的专业技能和丰富的行业经验。在项目中,我们重点关注对客户的未来和业绩有决定性影响的问题。

OC&C帮助董事会和高管们解决各个管理领域的复杂问题,譬如:

  • 企业战略 — 怎样对企业资源进行投资和配置才能创造最大的股东价值?
  • 业务战略 —实现快速成长及盈利增长的最佳途径是什么?发展一项新的业务还是提高现有业务的经营效率?延伸品牌还是改变方向?拓展国内还是海外市场?内部投资还是外部收购?
  •  战略实施—如何最快和最有效地实现战略重点目标,同时比竞争对手做得更好?
  • 投资支持—如何进行正确的交易(收购或出售资产)?获得成功需要采取哪些措施?


我们把力量集中在对客户的未来表现最具影响的问题上

我们覆盖的行业

OC&C Corporate Strategy

企业战略

我们与企业管理层紧密合作,努力帮助他们为股东实现最大的投资回报。我们合作致力于解决管理层面临的一系列问题,包括资源的优化配置、新市场的开拓和其他公司的兼并收购。我们的方案清晰明确、富有见解且易于实施。

  • 集团与组合战略

兼并收购与私募股权

兼并收购绝非易事。并购之后买卖双方若是无法达成一致或者磨合不顺,交易就达不到并购的初衷。在这一方面,我们拥有丰富的经验和深刻的见解。从寻找收购目标到兼并后的整合及业绩提升,我们都会为客户提供必要的支持及意见。

战略实施

我们为管理层提供战略实施的指导与支持,帮助其应对迫在眉睫的重要问题,无论是新战略的实施,还是并购案的有效落实。我们协助管理层设计一系列有效的变革方案,包括定义变革的范围,确立变革的推动因素,以及最终领导变革在短时间内完成。

Expertise

OC&C's capabilities - ranging from transaction to strategy realization - are derived from the skills and dedication of our consultants and years of experience. In our projects, we focus on the issues that are crucial to our clients' future and performance.

OC&C help the board and senior management address complex issues in areas such as:

  • Corporate strategy - what investment and deployment of (usually scarce) resource will produce the greatest shareholder value?
  • Business unit strategy - what's our best route to rapid and profitable growth? A new proposition or being more effective with what we have?  Brand extension or change of direction? National or overseas? Organic investment or acquisition?
  • Strategic realization - how can we most rapidly and effectively achieve our strategic priorities and simultaneously outperform our competitors?
  • Transaction support - how do we make the right deal (acquisition or disposal) and what does it take to make it succeed?

WE  FOCUS OUR EFFORTS ON THE ISSUES THAT ARE CRUCIAL TO OUR CLIENTS' FUTURE AND PERFORMANCE

What We Do

Corporate Strategy

We work with board-level company leaders to help them deliver the best possible return to shareholders. Together, we work on a range of issues from optimizing resource allocation to new market entry and acquisitions of other companies, always doing so in a way that is clear, insightful and practical.

M&A and Private Equity

M&A is difficult. Deals often fail to deliver on expectations when buyer and seller are misaligned or fail to integrate effectively. We bring the experience and vision necessary to handle both of these key elements from initial target identification through to post-merger integration and performance improvement.

Strategy Realization

Whether trying to realise an ambitious new strategy or working on an effective merger we provide the guidance and support clients need to successfully manage their most pressing problems. From clarifying scope to identifying specific enablers and providing the leadership to meet tight deadlines, we help deliver ambitious programmes for change.